My horses

Hi my fabulous friends! I have 2 horses.  Their names are Alpine and Leo.  Alpine is 15 and I ride him.  Leo is 6 and my mom rides him.  My mom says that I am to young to to ride Leo so my mom makes me ride Alpine.  Alpine is not bad, but he moves very slow.  But when he canters it is like he is a blur.  Alpine’s socks are red,white,white,red.  Alpine’s fur is a chestnut color.  Alpine’s breed of horse is Arabian. In this picture I am standing on Alpine. Leo moves fast, but not to fast.  Leo does not have any socks.  Leo has white hair and yellowish fur.  Leo’s breed of horse is a Haflinger.  He has a breathing problems.  So tell me what you thought and tell me what you want me to writeIMG_4749 about.

#Myhorses

 IMG_4924

6 comments

  1. Sue Putnam · July 2, 2015

    Are you learning to do ballet on top of Alpine? How often do you need to wash Alpine’s socks?

    Like

    • Kitten or Punkin · July 2, 2015

      Ballet thats a good idea! Alpine likes his socks hand washed so I wash them every week! 😉 ❤

      Like

  2. Timmi · July 2, 2015

    I love your posts! Why don’t you write about what you think you may want to be when you grow up? I would like to hear about that!

    Like

Leave a comment